Universities and Colleges in Trinidad and Tobago

Tertiary institutions include the St Augustine campus of the regional University of the West Indies (UWI), which also has main campuses in Barbados and Jamaica. At St Augustine, UWI offers undergraduate and postgraduate courses in agriculture, education, engineering, humanities, law (the Hugh Wooding Law School), medical sciences, sciences and social sciences. The University of Trinidad and Tobago was established in 2004 and includes the Eastern Caribbean Institute of Agriculture and Forestry. Other tertiary institutions include the College of Science, Technology and Applied Arts; and Polytechnic Institute, which provides adult education in the evenings and shares premises with the Sixth Form Government School. There is virtually no illiteracy among people aged 15-24.

Warning: Division by zero in /home/cedol/public_html/wp-content/themes/cedol2013/content-cwn.php on line 46
Universities and Colleges in Trinidad and Tobago
Automation Technology College Limited
C-Tech College Of Technology
Caribbean Union College
Christ College Vocational Trade Centre
Cipriani College Of Labour And Co-operative Studies
College Of Business And Computer Science Ltd
College Of Health Environmental & Safety Studies
College Of Legal Studies Limited
College Of Profesional Studies Ltd
College Of Science Tech & Applied Arts
CTS - College Of Business And Computer Science Ltd
Sangre Grande Business College
SITAL College Of Tertiary Education Limited
St Kevin's College & Computer Tuition Centre
Trinidad & Tobago College of Therapeutic Massage & Beauty Culture
University Of The Southern Caribbean
University of the West Indies, St Augustine Campus
University of Trinidad & Tobago